Steemit Open Mic Week 63: Oceans (Hillsong) Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

So here is my first correct entry for the open mic contest. Thanks @luzcypher for this rare opportunity.

Please leave a comment.

Sort:  

Really enjoyed listening to you sing man, would love to hear you with some live instruments sometime, can you play guitar or piano? if not why don't you learn. You have such a musical voice it deserves to be complimented with an instrument in your hands.

Wow... I'm blown away by these comment. I have started learning to play the piano. Yet to get one for myself though, but I should soon. Thanks you much for your encouragement.

Double thumbs up. Not surprised though. Great one bro.

Beautiful song.

Thank You...

Fantastic bro. Wart distinguishes creativity from mediocrity is ability to discern areas of necessity for appropriate productivity. This is a complete show of melodious, mesmerizing, ravishing, captivating, charming, spellbinding, alluring, delightful, and soul touching engagement. This deserves nothing better than an honest and heartfelt compliment. Weldone bro

Wow... Chai...Bros your babe don enter am ooo...Mindblowing comment I must say. Deeply appreciated. Thank You.

Wow! This is so beautiful. I really love the twist to your voice. Some powerful voice you got. By the way, i love the books behind you. You must be a chronic reader

Let me just act as didn't see this comment.

Thank you dear. I love to read sometimes yeah. You could visit my library when free.

Well done bro, i am not so surprised though, i believe in you.

Thanks bro

You're welcome as always bro

Awesome! Awesome!
Well done.

Thanks CEO Unique Affairs

Thank you. I appreciate the comment.

Welcome to Steemit Open Mic. Nice voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I'm honored... Thanks @lucyzpher for this great contest

what a lovely voice. mmm sounds so good my friend thanks for bringin this sound to us. more more

Thanks... I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76