You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 75 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you, @meno! Such an honor to be in your Top 5!

I have to admit that in one of my takes I actually said that this song was for you since you were waiting for an original from me... but then I ended up using a different take and also didn't want to influence you or any of the other judges :) NEVERTHELESS, you totally heard me via the quantum field :)

Also, a fantastic pick for no.1 - I was swept off my feet when I heard @pedromrmourato's entry! Musicians of this caliber make me up my game every single week. That's a challenge I'm happy to undertake though ;)

Congrats to all the other @meno's top 5 and honorable mentions!

Sort:  

Thanks mam , you did a pretty good job yourself and yes @pedromrmourato's entry gave me goosebumps

Such a great song! You really jazz it up making it stand out from the crowd and on that you have a great voice! Really looking forward to dive in deeper in to your repertoire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62