You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!! You made my day, week, month, my present moment - which is the only thing there ever is anyway ;) My 3rd entry ever to OM and already up there in the OM clouds! This is gonna be challenging to top but I will do my best ;)

A HUUUUGE (not “his” pronounciation) THANK YOU to all the judges for all your hard work and support - @luzcypher, @passion-ground, @meno, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @pfunk! It really empowers us musicians and that is incredibly invaluable! Thank you, merci, ďakujem 🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️

And massive congrats to all the other winners! You guys totally deserved it! @pedromrmourato, @rhavi, @danieldyemusic and @builtinfire - it’s an honor to share the winning prizes with you!

I can go back to bed now and sleep - or not cause of the excitement ☺️

Long live Steemit Open Mic🎤🎤🎤

Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful music and congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99