Steemit Openmic Week 52 : Spanish Romance (First Half)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my amateurish version of Spanish Romance for the wannabe musician in me.

Will do a better post next time.

Sort:  

That's awesome! Gypsy-kingish!

Not that able yet. But trying to reach there.

Dude you only played the first part right? How bout the second part? :D Anyway good try, upvoted and follow!

Yup. Havent memorise the 2nd part. Thanks bro.

Very nice guitar work!

Tq sir...nice of u

Tq sir.

so romantic ah

Trying to...

That is great! I love Spanish romance guitar music. Good job!! #theunmentionables

Thanks brother...

Very nice ... must show off this to my hubby!

Aiyo....later ppl ask why so bad also dare to try.

I applaud your dedication! I need to really pick up my uke again... sigh.
upvoted

With your support and the cheers here...i will...i will...jia you...

Very nice playing

thank you sir. I appreciate your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50