Openmic Week 55 - Instrumental (Speak Softly Love)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

To those that is familiar with the Godfather's Movie Theme, this is the version that I am used to. Have listening.

Sort:  

Good guitar playing. This is my first video that I saw of you playing but I enjoyed it a lot. Hope you post more of it. :)

thanks a lot. i will try to post more if I have the time to practice. these are old songs from my old schooling days.

I'm not familiar with the song but i heard of the title :)

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I like this song. My husband @davidke20 plays too. Asked him to post his own open mic he sits on it.

Then i got challenger liao. Cannot. Haha.

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Thank you so much. Followed back.

Fredo, you broke my heart, Fredo.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Haha...good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86