Steemit Open Mic Week 95 - Havana Trombone Cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Open Mic, esta es mi primera entrada al concurso y les traigo este cover en el trombón del tema Havana de la famosa cantante Cubana-estadounidense Camila Cabello. Espero que lo disfruten.

Hello friends of Open Mic, this is my first entry to the contest and I bring you this cover on the trombone of the Havana theme of the famous Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello.
I hope you enjoy.


Letra
Havana, ooh na-na (ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
There's somethin' 'bout his manners (uh huh)
Havana, ooh na-na (uh)
He didn't walk up with that "how you doin'?" (uh)
(When he came in the room)
He said there's a lot of girls I can do with (uh)
(But I can't without you)
I knew him forever in a minute (hey)
(That summer night in June)
And papa says he got malo in him (uh)
He got me feelin' like
Ooh-ooh-ooh, I knew it when I met him
I loved him when I left him
Got me feelin' like
Ooh-ooh-ooh, and then I had to tell him
I had to go, oh na-na-na-na-na
Havana, ooh na-na (ay, ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (uh huh)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na
Jeffery
Just graduated, fresh on campus, mm
Fresh out East Atlanta with no manners, damn
Fresh out East Atlanta
Bump on her bumper like a traffic jam
Hey, I was quick to pay that girl like Uncle Sam (here you go, ay)
Back it on me, shawty cravin' on me
Get to diggin' on me (on me)
She waited on me (then what?)
Shawty cakin' on me, got the bacon on me (wait up)
This is history in the makin' on me (on me)
Point blank, close range, that be
If it cost a million, that's me (that's me)
I was gettin' mula, man they feel me
Havana, ooh na-na (ay, ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (oh, ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (oh no)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (oo-ooh)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yeah, babe)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yea, yeah)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yea, babe)
Take me back, back, back
(Hey, hey)
Ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh
Take me back to my Havana
Havana, ooh na-na
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (oh, yeah)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (ay, ay)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na
Uh huh
Oh na-na-na (oh na, yeah)
Oh na-na-na
Oh na-na-na
No, no, no, take me back
Oh na-na-na
Havana, ooh na-na

También les dejo la versión original del tema. / I also leave the original version of the theme.

Sort:  

Beautiful maiden entry! Nice!


If you'd like to play on a special Open-Mic Collab, contact me on discord
passion-ground#5524
thanks!

Grande! Esto es un trabajo de gran nivel técnico y artístico. Bravisimo! Me llenas de orgullo. Dios te bendiga!

Te lo debo a ti Maestro, gracias por todas tus enseñanzas @mayneth


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

¡Felicidades! Este post obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de steemit. Si quieres saber mas sobre nuestro proyecto acompáñanos en #la-colmena, nuestro canal de discord dentro de Curation Collective


Muchas gracias por su apoyo! :)

Excelente trabajo y arreglo! saludos!

Very nice work, guys. Keep it coming <3

Buenisimo Perdomo! ahahaha, tripie, sabor cubano.

Congratulations @perdomomusic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @perdomomusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75