You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 75 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys! I have to thank all of you for all the "love" you've been giving me since the first entry back on week 71. I never expected to be noticed so fast among all the great entries the OpenMic has every week. So, i just want to thank all the juris, and especially @luzcypher for the amazing job he's been doing, and the huge amount of time spent every week so that all the community can enjoy this. I'm sure if it wasn't for the OpenMic, many of us here that today have the chance to share our music and get listened, would be around Steemit without getting noticed, drowning in the sea of new posts everyday... This is the great value of the OpenMic contest in my opinion, give us, musicians, visibility and an opportunity to stand up in the middle of everything that happens on Steemit everyday. So for that, I can thank you guys enough! And the only thing I can promise is to keep working every week to bring you something you can enjoy, and add something to this community, that grows every week in number and talent! Cheers! See you all in a couple of days!

Sort:  

the only thing I can promise is to keep working every week to bring you something you can enjoy, and add something to this community, that grows every week in number and talent!

This is exactly why I do this too. For the music community. I'm so glad we found each other here. Through music, we are creating a worldwide family of musicians. Like magical Steemweavers.

Congratulations, thanks for the wonderful music, and can't wait to hear what you play next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52