Steemit Open Mic Week 109 - Unofficial entry - Original song mash-up :D !

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemit!



Well.. today I kind of wanted to share a bit of music in a bit of more relaxed way .. so I just grabbed my guitar and webcam and did this take . I kind of like to play around different songs and try to improvise my way in and out of different sections of songs .. the challenge is just to choose a starting song and see where the music takes you... It's quite releasing if you ask me :) . I never record these improvisations since they are pretty much to kill some time when I want to play a bit of songs but since today is a quite special day for me ...wink wink (you'll find out in the video) I thought I would share it with the @openmic peeps and my good friends around here.

So.. here we go! :

Original song mash-up:

Can you spot all the songs? ;)

Thanks for listening!

pechi777.png

Sort:  

El Roman ! que bueno que sigas por aca ! gracias ! te mando un gran abrazo!

Si! Cada tanto me doy una vuelta! Fuerte abrazo

Thank you very much dear @torico ! Much hugs and cookies for youuu!

Happy birthday, Pechi!~ ♥ This is so beautiful..

Serenaaaa <3<3<3 ! Thank youuuu! much cookies for you!

A long delightful treat, for a second I thought you had cut your hair in the thumbnail

<3<3<3<3 Love ya Pris !!! Gracias por pasarte a escuchar :) .. Armonizaste conmigo ? :)

Happy birthday PECHIIIIIIIIIIIIIII! yo? SIEMPRE!

thank you very much ! Cheers :D!

hahahaha ! yaaaay !! Thank you @wittywheat ! :D noms cake

Mi brother feliz cumpleeeeeeee!!!
happy birthday Elmo plaza sesamo.gif

Gracias Edwards!

Happy birthday! Wonderful way to celebrate!
Ren

Thank you very much Ren! it was fun for me at least :) , I hope you enjoyed the music!

I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for sharing it.

Merry Christmas! .... Erhmm.. Sorry, that was just so darn relaxing, I lost track of space-time ;-)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @pechichemena! 🐷✨🍰 🎂🥂

Thank you so much @zyx066 ! :D glad it got you relaxed and not stressed :D !! Thanks for the cake and good wishes! Big cheers!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43