Steemit Open Mic Week 72......"Burning" by Sam Smith, cover by @pboss123.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

It's yet another week for the amazing open mic contest (72) . Well, this is actually my first entry and I'm kind of nervous. Anyway, the video was shot alongside my brother @dominiqueguitars. "Burning" by Sam Smith, really portrays what goes through the mind of those brokenhearted, of which I've personally experienced. So I decided to do this cover. Hope you all are entertained.

Special thanks to @luzcypher @passion-ground @krystle and others.

Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

So cool, and such a great rendition, my brother! Your vocal's just get the job done in that very special way. Yo, Dominique - nice accompaniment, brother! Nice, all the way around, gentlemen!

Many thanks to yo' sir
Passion-ground

Thanks a lot , really appreciate your comment

You made this song your own 100% .. You have a very peculiar voice my friend.. Nice delivery.. Keep it up man

Thanks ma brother, just following your footsteps. 😁

Amazing voice man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks a lot sir.

It's a beautiful song and you nailed it Pboss
I like your voice texture
It's rare n equally unique
Blessings on you man!

Now, this is my brother, my main man. Thanks a lot for your wonderful comment. Really appreciate.

Nice voice bro.....u did great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74