Steemit OpenMic Semana #101 - Casa Vieja (Vals) Jose Gregorio Morales - Mandolina y Cuatro Venezolana (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Para esta semana 101 del OpenMic, les traigo esta pieza musical que se titula "Casa Vieja" y es del compositor Jose Gregorio Morales...
Hace unos dias este tema lo escuche por una emisora de radio 📻 y me pareció tan hermosa la composición del maestro Jose Gregorio Morales, que decidí aprendérmela y mostrársela a todos ustedes de la comunidad de Steemit.

Quien me acompaña en el cuatro venezolano es mi gran amigo @salvadorhr18

Espero y les guste!

Agradecidos siempre con @luzcypher y @pfunk por este maravilloso proyecto



  • English

For this week of the OpenMic 101, I bring you this piece of music called "Casa Vieja" by José Gregorio Morales ...

A few days ago I listened to this song on a radio station and the composition seemed so beautiful to me, that I decided to learn and show it to all of you from the Steemit community.

Who accompanies me in the Venezuelan cuatro is my great friend @salvadorhr18

I hope you like it!

Thankful always with @luzcypher and @pfunk for this wonderful project

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89