Steemit Open Mic Week 53 entry - @paulhallman - Just Like A Woman

in #openmic7 years ago

This is one of my favorite Dylan songs to sing. Which doesn’t mean much, since I have a lot of favorite Dylan songs. But this one felt good for this week’s Open Mic for some reason.

Sort:  

I love this song and you did it justice my friend.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Wow - Really nice rendition here, Paul... Loved it!

Thank you!

Not bad.

Thanks! That's exactly what I shoot for.

Cracking me up. :) It's better than "not bad," man. It's great, really.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hey @paulhallman, I want you to know I’m highlighting this song of yours in a post called “The Top 11”. It’s a curated list of standout performances in this week’s open mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04