THANK YOU Open-Mic / Songwriter People... LOOK WHAT YOU HAVE DONE!

in #openmic7 years ago

Okay, so we did it! We got @pfunk's head back above water and back into the #20 spot!

If you haven't done so yet - or if you know any Steemian's who love music that hasn't done so yet, vote for @pfunk thru this link: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This is way too Cool People- But...

...We Gotta Do Better than that...

We got a real type of thing goin' down / gettin' down
There's a whole lotta rhythm goin' round

Let's just turn this mother out!

We gotta tear the roof off the sucker...

We gotta turn this mother out...

Oh, we want the funk

Give up the funk

Oh, we need the funk

We gotta have that funk

We gotta have that funk!

Click the Link Below to Vote for @pfunk as one of steemit's witness - and let all of your followers know you did - and then ask them to do the same!And then tell em' that - we got the funk / got to have that funk!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

We got the funk image.png

Sort:  

@pfunk all the way!

Whatever you need you got. I respect talent and you've been a good dude to me PG so full support. Resteem

Thank you, brother... You are awesome @goldenarms!

Ahh 😎 Parlament haha that funky extra terrestrial mother funkers, one of my favorites, Maggot Brain all the way ✌
vote @pfunk everybody woo hoo, one of the main lifelines for the artists on Steemit

post a good friend, i will next continue to support for @pfunk witnes in openmic steemit
thanks for your post @passion-ground

I continue to support @pfunk as a witness in openmic steemit thanks this friend is a good post @passion-ground

Yup, @pfunk got my funky vote, got my funking vote for life!

Keep it funky .......................

Very good publication, I follow you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/something-you-do-not-know-about-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65