You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic week #92 - "No se juega" // "Do not play". Wilins Méndez ft. @Juliolunar (Originalsong).

in #openmic6 years ago

To Mr. @passion-ground we thank you for brokering the reunion of Julio with me...


Whoa! - Brother Wilens & Brother Julio.. Brutal!.

This is FANTASTIC!

It makes me so happy to see both of you together again and making such amazing music together! That I had a small role to play in this just made my day! Thank you for this precioius gift my two good friends! Hugs!

Sort:  

thank you dear brother, music for all, and without altogether a good result is achieved, why not do it?
totally in agreement with my brother @wilins. grateful with all this support you give us, @passion-ground, a big hug for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37