You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 67 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Nice picks, D! I know time is tight, but whenever you get round to it - as always - I'll look forward to your most awesome commentary. So glad you mentioned @jamesgetsit's "Cold Sheets" - though I'm really not a rap-guy - for some reason, that submission just touched me, dude - thanks for bringing it to the fore.

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, always a pleasure to check out each others' lists, there were so many moving entries and skilled performers we all made great lists. Yeah being a Hip Hop Emcee myself I had to make note of a good entry by @jamesgetsit. We don't get too many, especially those with meaningful lyrics and delivery. It was a deep one for sure. Oh i finally finished my reviews :) Whew thanks for the wait

Well worth the wait... Always love what you have to say about the artists - and how you say it... Brilliantly, as always!

Glad it was worth the wait brother. I finish it when I can and I truly enjoy giving back to the artists for all their hard work. Appreciate your supportive comments, they are a joy to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59