You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 58 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Damn “D” – I still can’t get over just how poetically expressive and on point you are with your prose, dude! You have such an amazing way of articulating just how you connect with each of these artists and their respective performances. Loved all your picks and honorable mentions too! Much love, brother!

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro. I do love poetry and what better way to share that love than to reciprocate it through the feedback I can give back to the wonderful musicians who put their heart mind and soul out there for us for our enjoyment? I am glad you enjoyed my list, I will definitely check yours out after I've gotten caught on some of my replies waiting for me. Much love bro, glad to have you on board as a judge. I saw you got your list out early, you are crazy swift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40