You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Secretly Been A Steemit Open Mic Official Judge For The Past 6 Weeks (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Yo "D" - read the whole thing through - and so appreciate where you're coming from... Very well-written, and though we'll miss you as a weekly contestant, we'll certainly embrace you as an official judge... Thank you for your service brotha!

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro @passion-ground, I always appreciate your easy going, and real upfront style with your open mic entries, I look forward to hearing more from you. And when things settle down for me with life, I might jump back into the open mic when I'm ready :) You're most welcome, and I am grateful for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73