You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic [Week 91]- Original Song [untitled]

in #openmic6 years ago

Totally diggin' this, man! Cool sounds - love the rap verse integrations... nice!

Hey, I just want to let you know, bro - that if there is anything at all you might be inspired to add to a very special performance I'm producing in the near future, there's nothing more I'd love than to have a bit of your flavor in the mix. Check out the post and let me know if anything may happen to move you. Here's the link: https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/open-auditions-for-a-very-special-passion-ground-production

Sort:  

Wow my b, didnt see this for some reason. I just responded to your post! And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64