You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 47 covered by Triniti 4

in #openmic7 years ago

Food for thought… hmmm… How bout’ “Hungry Minds are Never Fed”… You ladies got some soul I tell ya… Totally enjoyed the essence of your harmonies and message! I guess that’s why “you do what you do.” I think we all wanna be down with you girls, I know I do! Are ya’ll related? Three generations maybe? Nice stuff!

Sort:  

Very kind of you to say. Thank you. Yes the other two ladies joining me were my mom, who's 54 and thriving, and my little sister, the one sporting the 89 logo, just turned 13. Although there's a nice gap between our generations, one of the things we all can agree upon is "good music".

My pleasure... I kinda suspected there was a generational thing goin' on there... Whatever it was, I knew it was good! Thank you, fine ladies, for sharing you exceptional talents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44