You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I gotta Tell the Truth, man... - Don't Let Me Down!

in #openmic6 years ago

Yo, doctor “P” – I so appreciate your weighing in… You have been one of the guiding lights in the grander scheme of things… I can’t thank you enough for all of your collective support – it means the world to me… Very much in the same way the support of the community at large means so much to me… It’s one in the same really – but it begins with you…

I love the term “drive-by” - … It encapsulates “trail voting” quite succinctly… I too support trail voting for the reasons you mention – and more specifically for the #openmic account – as it serves a good cause and purpose… There is a time and place for everything under the sun….

Thank you, brother – for all of your work, dedication, and commitment… I for one - shall remain forever grateful… Much love…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84