Sort:  

sir that was quite amateurish, I was just feeling festive...hence this song came about...but I am honoured.

Yes! However, the professional polish of a pro begins with the festive passion of an amateur now doesn’t it? Though it may be a tad early, Merry Christmas to you, my friend!  :-)

thank you sir, you gave me reasons enough to brush up my play.

Seriously, man - I do wish I could play like that - you know, finger-style, and using all those fancy chords and the like.... Plus, it looks like you may be reading-the-music too, which is also something I wish I could do... Amateurish or not, it's tons better than I could ever do! :-)

*sob *sob i am quite touched. I am determined not to let u down sir...i am gonna ace in this...next will be a xmas song! See ya again next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12