You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic-Week 69-Original Song-Walkin' Cain

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Ah - interacting with sacred plants and the like... Ha! ...and from me to you, my friend - yet another big "Ahh", for gracing me with some more home-grown quintessential "OneTrueBrother!"

Hell Yeah! So cool the way you describe this whole piece coming together, dude!

My truest of brothers, I trust you won't mind that given your "just under the wire" entry, that I have already set into place my selections and honorable mentions for week 69.

As such, in my never-ending quest to give new blood and others some much-needed love and exposure, I do hope that you understand precisely why it is that you are not "automatically" showing up in my top-10.

Cause I know - that you know, bro - that you are always in my top-ten - EIGHT-DAYS-A-WEEK, brother!

This was an awesome composition, and I truly loved it! You rock, One-True - from here-to-forever, man!

Sort:  

Thank you brother no worries on the openmic picks ...(ex-friend...) ha ha!
Just happy to be here man. I didn't think I was going to record anything until yesterday (Fri) afternoon and by the time it uploaded I thought it was probably too late anyway.
Thanks as always for checking me out and for the good vibes1
Peace and Love my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43