You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 74 (ORIGINAL) - Funny story, funky didge, lapsteel slide, 1-man band - Lucky Man Story - naTHAN Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

Mate, you have an extraordinarily keen ability to tell a story and keep the groove going without missing neither a beat of the story nor a beat of the song. That is incredible, my friend! I loved this!

Sort:  

I loved that you opened your comment with ‘mate,’ mate! You’re becoming an honorary Aussie!
Yeeeeeeew!!
I’m super stoked that you enjoyed the storytelling song vibe!
And I love it when a fellow musician noticed intricacies in the performance like you did, @passion-ground. For me, that makes the compliment hold even more weight.
Thanks so much, mate! I’m honoured you enjoyed it!
🙏🏽⭐️🎼🎶🌟💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52