You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 91

in #openmic6 years ago

Awesome! That would be great @moccamonica! Have you spoken to him about it? Do you think he would enjoy playing Bass for the two songs that we plan on mashing up? I love the way he plays! If he is interested, let me know or have him contact me via discord – I would love to have him on board! Thank you!!! @passion-ground#5524

Sort:  

I alredy told him. He is going to write you ❤ you are welcome

He is interested but is having troubles with the internet. He call me about five minutes ago and told me that he's in.

That's a beautiful thing, Monica... Thank you! Can't wait to connect with everyone... .x :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71