You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 94 TEMA ORIGINAL "VIENE LA CALMA" @miguelblanco

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Miguel, this is an excellent composition, production, and performance, brother! This piece took me on a very pleasant journey from which I did not want to leave. Very nice touch adding the English subtitles too. Loved the way you let that last note ring out to its end - and then BAM, the loud noise scared me.... ahahhahaha....
I Love this!


PS... I sent you another message on discord... :-)

Sort:  

Haaahahahaha ... brother you received more than what I had thought to transmit in that piece, you perfectly understood my intention with it, waoh!
I feel that I have a new friend in the world, THANK YOU FRIEND PG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72