You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic semana 58. La reina. Contradanza.

in #openmic7 years ago

Quite nice, Lynn! Who is accompanying you on guitar? Is it you dubbed in on another track or someone else? Either way, it would be cool to see parts of that performance as well... Good job - Loved it!

Sort:  

Hello @passion-ground. Thank you for your's words. The person who acoumpaned to me in the Cuatro in the Cuatro is @digitalopus, is my husband, he help me on steemit always but I decided he no show in my videos of openmic to not cross the accounts. Haha. Sorry for my bad English.

I love both of you and the songs you play. You should keep playing songs on your own but maybe treat us to a song where you both play together too. That would be special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63