You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 - See Who Played Open Mic And Vote For Your Favorite Steemian Musicians

in #openmic7 years ago

Thanks for these "end of week" posts @luzcypher... It allows me to see all the entries I might have missed or those that may have fallen through the cracks in any glitches that the steemit report page might have within it.

Sort:  

It's cool to have them all in one place. There's always a few last minute entries I will add to this page as they come in. All these posts are in the order they entered, just so you know.

I really like how you interact with the community. You're always cheering people on and supporting them like a true Steemweaver.

Thanks, man! And yeah - I've already found three that I totally missed... The general platforms been a bit funky lately as has the steemit reports chart page - so this post is perfect for making sure I get the chance to hear all the entries... Thanks again, brotha!

My pleasure. Thanks for taking the time to listen to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81