You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 48 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

The good, the bad, and the ugly… Are you ready for this? This is what happens when I pick up an electric guitar after one-too-many glasses of wine…
https://steemit.com/openmic/@passion-ground/steemit-open-mic-week-48-good-golly-miss-molly-cover-spoof-on-myself

Sort:  

Dude, keep rocking.

Thank you @luzcypher... you too my friend! I'll keep doin' the best that I can with what I've got... Just keep doin' what you're doin' - it means a lot to so many people, and it's really quite special... Thank you again, my brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66