You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 93 - "Come My Way" - Featuring @Pechichemena!!

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Pechiche is pretty much the best that there is - as are you, my dearest Lilly!

I may be dating myself, but that headset brought back memories of the Mouseketeers... haha... Very good memories at that!

Yeah, I gotta a school-boy crush on you, girlfriend! Ha-ha...

I saw and heard Pechiche's cover of this, and it was outstanding - just as your original performance is here!

Great work, Lilly! I hope to meet you in Wilton one day... :-)

Sort:  

Why thank you dear passion ☺️ Haha! Yeah, they are very mouseketeer-esque 😜 And for sure! Wilton sounds like a dope meet-up spot.

Thanks again for the kind words and love ❤️🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56