You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - Cover by @Cezanne from Mr. @passion-ground - Sponsored By And @luzcypher @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago

WOW! @cezanne.... BONITA! I like several parts of your version far better than my own! I totally enjoyed all the work, passion, and fun that you put into this great rock & roll performance! NICE, brother!

Sort:  

That well @ passion-ground, I'm glad you liked this version, try to do it in a way that conserve your musical concept, thank God you liked my friend, I must admit that despite having few hours to do it, enjoy much recorded this entrance, it was cool !! .. and when you want it is to your liking we recorded something together hehe, Greetings and hugs !!

Oh, how I would love to record something with you - I just love all of your work! I always look forward to your positive energy, artistic skills, and passion for music! We most definitely have to work on a collaboration of sorts - that would be great so far as I'm concerned. Thank you again, brother - this is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51