You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 44... Rains of fire (original song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hauntingly poignant my friend! I believe that the whole of humanity “gets-it” – however, those pulling the strings in the elite seats of power, well… therein lays the cancer we collectively need to banish from the face of the Earth. I’m hoping I will be witness to this within my lifetime however, I’m quite fearful I have equal chance of witnessing the end of-the-world as we once knew it instead… We gotta keep sing the songs though - and getting the message through win, lose, or draw... Great Song!

Sort:  

Yes I too want to witness the end of this evil cancer but like you fear the end very soon. Thank you for listening and giving your thoughts on the subject.
Peace and love !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40