Open Mic 37: Drive My Car by @passion-ground

in #openmic7 years ago

Open Mic 37: Drive My Car by @passion-ground

Okay, so this week’s (non-qualifying) musical Steemit contribution features my elder brother once again, along with a special cameo appearance from my “special needs” niece, Sara. This is another classic Beatles rendition, whereby in this case, we thought it fitting to include Sara in the video. I think she did great – perfect demeanor for the tune, and without any prompts or direction. Hope you guys enjoy it as much as we did… And all you fantastic Steemian Musicians – just keep on rockin’ – you guys are great!

open mic 37.png

Sort:  

Love this song. You guy's rock but Sara does not look to impressed.
You will soon have to start sharing the proceeds with your brother!!!

You got that right Bri... Ha! Yeah, Sara could care less if she could drive the car or not... that's what I loved about her contribution! lol... thanks man... :)

You're welcome Brother

Nice job! Keep em coming!

Thank You @eurekaj I'll try my best ! :)

That was fun man!, nice! :D

Thanks @dreamrafa - glad you thought so... :)

ok well that was super fun, would love to see more videos done this way, very entertaining. I hope you win this week

Thanks Aaron... your entry this week was brilliant... keep em' coming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46