Openmic Week 67 - Naff "Akhirnya Ku Menemukan Mu" (Acoustic Cover by @paranuansa feat @owner99)

in #openmic7 years ago

OPENMIC WEEK 67

openmic.jpg


In the afternoon I met @owner99, he persuaded me to participate in the Openmic contest, I was very happy because he was willing to help this project, without a long time I rushed to bring my guitar to start this project, finally at night resolved.


This is my first post since so long I have never followed again, sorry if this music sounds bad in your ears, in the future I will try my best.

Thank you for listening, especially for mr @luzcypher who has done this 67th contest event.
Sort:  

@luzcypher thank you for giving me a vote and want to take the time to listen to me sing.

Malam-malam gini dengar lagu akustik memang bikin melow dan meresapi.. Keren @paranuansa.. 😎😎

Hehehe...
Itu idenya @owner99 yang tarik ane suruh buat cover, akibatnya ada sedikit ancur gara2 terburu...
Thanks @samymubarraq

Keren. Mantap @paranuansa. Ini termasuk salah satu lagu favorit saya dulu, tapi nomor satunya tetap 'Terendap Laraku'.

@zamzamiali yup benar sekali, sory ya klo gk sekeren aslinya. Tapi emang bener ni lagu enak di dengar siapa saja.
Thaks sudah mampir ke postingan saya.

Sama-sama @paranuansa. Terima kasih juga telah menghibur teman-teman di steemit. Salam sukses selalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69