OPEN MIC WEEK 31 - "Feste lariane" for classic guitar

in #openmic7 years ago

Another performance for #openmic. Another classic guitar piece. Played by me even worse than the previous one :D

I need to play more often to have my fingers trained again!

Anyway.

Sort:  

I agree with you, this was not as polished as your previous entry but nonetheless it was still good effort and playing and deserves praise so good job Definitely better than what I can play as I taught myself guitar and piano by ear. You will get back into rhythm and flow, nice cover, upvoted

you're very welcome

Great performance man!

I was never any good at classical... I went from blues, to rock, to metal!

I love to play blues, folk, pop. My instrument, the classic guitar, is not suitable for rock and metal though.

True... That's why I got my trusty old SG!

Nice guitar playing my friend.

thx very much. It was a good reason for playing again my guitar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26