steemit open mic #67 - An honest try "Please forgive me by Brian Adams"

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Here is my entry for steemit open mic #67. I took a huge risk to perform the one of the most famous as well as toughest song by Brian Adams - Please forgive me. I'm very bad in memorizing lyrics and due to that I had a hard time to play the guitar. I do apologize for all the mess I did. Here it is for you and I hope you enjoy/like this. If you love it please support me and the most important thing is I love criticism so criticize with open heart and whatever your feedback is. I love that a most. Thanks for listening and tolerating me :) .

Sort:  

Very well sung .. Cheers!!

Bhai office mein kisiko Maat Susana!!! Thanks though... :)

@OriginalWorks - please validate and support!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @panknil to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70