STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 72 - Cover_ Creo en Ti by @palmimusic

in #openmic6 years ago

The best thing about all this is to be able to take my guitar and participate in a contest doing what I love, sometimes it is hard to keep fighting to study music, for many people it is not a career with which you can stay, at least not in Venezuela. Musicians generally receive criticism for not studying other more "serious" careers and often discourages us. But it is now where I say that studying music or medicine in the end my provider will always be the same, God has never left me hungry and has always kept my home, perhaps not with luxuries but it is enough to say that I believe in Him and that's why I decided to upload this song...

it's in Spanish and maybe many do not understand it but here is the translation:

I want to raise my hands to you,
wonderful Jesus,
miraculous Lord
fill this place with your presence
and you have descended your power
to those of us here

I believe in you Jesus
and what you will do, in me (x2)

Receive all the glory
receives all the honor
Precious son of God (x2)

Sort:  

while very impressive this is great UpVoted

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s
<3 3st3 3s un c0r4z0n, 0 un h314d0, tu 311g3s

Hola daniela!, creo que tienes mucho talento y mereces muchos mas upvotes!... Pero siento que tu misma estas impidiendo recibir mas visitas y upvotes cuando en cada comentario dejas el link a tu post y le pides a la gente que te visite... Creo que una vez te explique que eso no funciona, estoy seguro que te iria mucho mejor si no lo hicieras... Intentalo!, prueba dejar de pedir upvotes y no copies más los links en los comentarios a ver q tal te va!... Realmente no hace falta decirle a la gente que visite tus post, normalmente la gente lo hace si les dejas un buen comentario, pero al momento que pides que te visiten por lo general la gente pierde el interes...

Very cool. Loved it 👌

me gusta mucho felicidades <3

God bless you, keep praising our God and sharing our Lord & Saviour. Nice entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89