Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - What a beautiful name it is Cover

in #openmic6 years ago

“Give unto the Lord the glory due unto his name; worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness.”
‭‭Psalms‬ ‭29:2‬ ‭

This is the God we worship ... the God who made the heavens and the earth, the One Who Reigns Today Tomorrow and Forever, the Alpha and the Omega ... and even being the owner of Everything he stooped and took the form of a servant to dying for us, was humiliated and stripped of his great glory ...

so that every tongue confess that he is the Lord, and all see how beautiful his name is ... we who believe do not do it of their own will but because so he wanted it and he called us, he predestined us, so that today we could have the privilege of being called sons of God ... for that and many more things I can sing Today that his name is Beautiful, Majestic and Powerful ...

he came to me to rescue, is my savior and I hope that you can open the door in your life so you know how beautiful it is.

Sort:  

I have. And this is a very inspiring post. You got my vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45