STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #73 - Beyond Everything _ Spanish Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Beyond everything ...

I wanted to upload this song because the lyrics really describe many moments of my life. Especially when it is difficult for me to understand how God died for me, even though I was a sinner, even though I was the most vile and despised ... His love went beyond ... beyond all he surrendered, and really who am I to deserve it?
Who am I for the King of kings to take me into account to praise him or to be called his daughter ... but it was because of his great love

"See what love the Father has given us, so that we may be called children of God; because of this the world does not know us, because he did not know him. "
1 John 3: 1

really this love is worthy of admiration,
How not to be grateful? After having been lost or being anywhere, but it was because of this love that today we are called his children, that we are privileged to be children of the Creator, of whom Santo Santo Santo is ...

And the most beautiful thing about his love is that nothing can separate us from him, even though we are in difficult situations where there seems to be no light, there is his love ..

"Neither the high, nor the deep, nor any other created thing can separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord."
Romans 8:39

Who can understand this beautiful love? A love that goes beyond everything and that nothing can separate us from Him ...
Thank my Lord!

I will leave the lyrics in English so they can understand a little what is said in the song: It is difficult to understand how you came for me
being me as I am
You gave me for me
It is difficult to understand how you came for me
pressed and rejected
disappointed by me
Your love was beyond ...
your love was more allaaa ...

[chorus]

Beyond everything
you gave yourself
and when I tell you I'm finished with the words
beyond everything
you gave yourself
precious lamb in majestic majesty
receive adoraciooon ...
get adoraciooon .....

Thanks for your support friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26