STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 48 - Pasacaglia Haendel (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemit! Here I will leave a video of my second cover for you to enjoy and relax for a minute.

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Para calificar para los premios, siga las reglas la próxima vez. gracias

Hello @palmimusic

I am a feautured writer for the Steemit @spotlight account.

The spotlight project was started so as to give talented and creative steemians an opportunity to be discovered.

We are starting an interview series for talented steemians and I would like you to be one of our guests.

You can view the @spotlight steemit account for more information.

Contact me on Steemit Chat @Ogochukwu

Have a nice Day

@Ogochukwu

thnaaaaks for taking me into consideration

How can I reach you, Steemit Chat or Discord @palmimusic

Nice piece and playing!

Thank youuuu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45