You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 83: "Flame", An original song about the contradictions of love + Photo shoot

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh, Priscilla! You mentioned doing this as if it would be something just thrown up here as nothing spectacular and I came over already knowing that it would be a masterpiece instead. I love this song, remember it well...

Ohh, and I think the way you sit there with the lights shining over you is just magical. Brilliance. At the end even turns the color that is resembling the icy blue vision that one might possess if they were being literally chilled to the bone.

Lots of love to you and thank you for the magic, as always. You never disappoint!

🐁💕❤️✨🐁🍪

💙-serena

Sort:  

Aww you are always so sweet... It's been a rough week and I promised myself this week I was going for it :) It´s curious that I'm remaking this song and will have "NOTHING" to do with the original version you remember... And thanks for noticing the change of light :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43