You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Semana 86 - Yessell & Los Compas - Amor Drogado

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola!! Welcome to this crazy place! I am completely enchanted with your music! You're all SO talented!! I can't get over it. Sharing your link everywhere!!! ♥♥♥ Please keep posting! Much love and respect to you all!

♥-serena

Sort:  

Also would it be possible to post the lyrics, by chance? I'm in LOVE with your song but have no idea what you're actually saying. I dont speak Spanish very well. Or at all really. I am learning but very slowly. lol

thank you very much!! it's amazing that you like it ... thanks for your support and for sharing this publication .... I just published the lyrics, thanks for the recommendation !!! :)

We had already published before in the @yenibe account ... thanks for the welcome. If you want to see more material, you can go through that profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44