You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #86 - Don't you worry about a thing (Stevie Wonder) - Cover.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Pechi!!! You nailed it! This is SO GOOD! I did not know you had that range!

I must say, that I am in awe of your music AND your HEART. You are an inspiration to MY own heart. There should be more Pechiche menas in the world, it would be a nicer place. I am going to check out steemwhales.

In the meantime... Have some PIZZA.

Sort:  

First of all : NOMS PIZZA COOKIE

Now...

Thank you so much Serena for your constant lovely words , I can only say I am also in awe of your music and heart ( and terrified of fried twinkies ) , you are doing more here that MANY just by being your loving self. About more pechiche menas.... bad idea.. they are stubborn and usually get in fights with other pechiches .. it could start wars and bring upon the end of the world.. it is best to have one and contain him with pizza cookies :P

Much Love

Pechiche

What is this delicious cookie pizza?!

Vegetarian pizza! 😍

IT IS MINEE!! .... ( ok.. you can have a little ) .. shares cookie pizza

I WANT IT I WANT IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34