You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I need to make the MASHUP truly awesome, is: GIRLS, GIRLS, GIRLS! | Update #6

in #openmic6 years ago

Awww, I am a terrible open mic sister. I shoulda responded sooner. I would love to help I'm just not sure if I have enough time to get anything done by the 8th. What needs to be done?

Sort:  

Hey Sista, soul Sista... hahaha...

We're not looking for a whole lot - just some vocal tracks, harmonies, backup vocals and the like...

If that sounds like fun - then you you should go for it... It amounts to nothing more than a take or two of the mashup songs and of course, the video to go along with it, which is optional if need be...

We are flexible here in Mashup land... Whatever works for you - works for us!

Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47