You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic week 74 (ORIGINAL) - Funny story, funky didge, lapsteel slide, 1-man band - Lucky Man Story - naTHAN Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow. You've just blown my mind. I'm leaving this little comment here right now just to say well done and holy shit and such.. because I only have a second and in case im hit by a bus or something, I need to have complimented this performance beforehand. I'll be back. I hope. Seriously, you kick ass.

Sort:  

Haha! 😂 woohoo!
Best, funniest compliment comment thus far!
Thanks so much @paintingangels!
Please reply to this so I know you didn’t get hit by a friggin’ bus or something. Ok?
Keep smiling!
🙏🏽🤟🏽🤘🏽💚⭐️

I'm aliiiiiive! Yeah! So, back to my fangirly stuff. It's amazing that you sit there and play so many instruments at once WHILE telling a story. I mean that takes skill. You're so entertaining to watch. I'm sure your shows when you tour are off the charts brilliant.

I can't wait to see your future videos. I mean it! Thanks for the awesomeness! -serena : )

I’m sending you etheric hugs through the block chain! Thank you so much, radiant lass!
I’m so happy to have connected with you here!
🙏🏽⭐️💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53