You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1-man band is back! Steemit Open Mic Week 87 - Burning the Candle (Original) - naTHAN Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

Nathan you are a trip and a half. I love your message and echo the sentiment wholeheartedly, but your delivery of it is what sets the world on fire. Nevermind the fact that you made your own electronic foot drums. Why, of all things here, that part makes me most mesmerized is not to be understood, but anyway. So happy you are back in the open mic here again. Cookies for you. Also, I dont know if anyone has commented on how well your editing skills are.. camera changes, filters/effects, etc..but I just wanted to mention that it's all just so well done. I love everything about this. ♥

Sort:  

DEAR Serena @paintingangels !
Thank you so much!
And thanks for such a well thought out comment. I appreciate it so much.
Blessings and smiles,
NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52