You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 74 - Meno - Top 5 Picks and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

OMG I just found this post, I'm so behind.. And nooooooooo! @meno! You're momentarily insane! I'm not worthy of a number 1 spot, I screwed up so much! Seriously, sooo many flaws. I'm so confused, but I thank you so much! I truly would have talked you out of it, had I known. Honestly, I was rooting for Nathan, I mean he was playing like a dozen instruments at once and made me laugh so hard. I'm so glad he's in your top 5, and everyone else you picked is so talented, too.

I'm overwhelmed by the amount of talent (and kindness) that floats around on this site, in this community. I can't wait to get to know all of you . :) Thanks again! Much love!

Sort:  

*** Meno singing ----- You may be right!!!! I may be crazy... but I just may be the lunatic you are looking for!!!

Oh Serena.. you have no clue what a special little song you have... I'm just your new fan!! What is wrong with that? you have so much to offer, and if I can help you and you let me... I won't stop sending some attention and love your way...

In other words, I want to hear more... @yidneth keeps on making reference to this other song... so.....

I have a request for your next entry!!

Deal?

Oh my! Well you are just too sweet! Thank you to infinity. And I believe you're talking about my blackbird song.. @yidneth is such a sweetheart. Fun fact, she did some album art for me, drawing my portrait, back in 2001 or 2002. She is so talented!!!

Anyway.. I already entered the contest for this week, but I can certainly do a video for you. Just because. Maybe tomorrow. : )

YUS!!!!!!!! hahahahhaha im so looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53