You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 79 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

Yeah!!! Congrats to ALL!!! There are SO many talented people here, it's overwhelming!

Also proud sisterly moment because I bugged @dannyhamilton to join steemit and join open mic until he finally did, and now WOOT! He's beloved just like I knew he would be. ♥ Life is good.

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing him onboard. Loved his song. When are we going to hear more from you?

I've been having more fun listening to everyone else.. ha

I hear you. Me too. Been reading the encouraging comments you're giving people and really enjoying those too.

I remember many years ago when I first shared my music online, it was a hard time, trying to deal with negative feedback. If not for some of the encouraging comments I received back then, I probably would have just given up. So I think it's important. ♥

Aww, that's sweet.

Isn't she sweet? But I second the request. Looking forward more of you too. Luv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55