You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 74 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

faints
@luzcypher and everyone else! I wish I could say thank you enough. I just really can't. But thank you, so much. I just wish I knew the right words. It's not about placing in a contest, but it's being transported suddenly into this new PLACE where Im surrounded by so many kind strangers and talented artists.

Ive been trying to follow everyone here, literally everyone. I feel like a stalker. Thank you to the moon and back. Congratulations to everyone who entered the contest and also who judged it. It's hard to put yourself out there under the microscope, it's scary. At least for me it is. And as for judging..holy crap! I can't imagine how many actual hours it takes to listen to all of the entries in their entirety and then to wrap your heads around them and analyze your thoughts about all of them. That takes legit dedication to the community.

Sorry I'm so wishy washy. I'm just really happy right now. Grateful is the word. THANK YOU ALL. ❤️-serena

Sort:  

Your song has left me in tears and I think your music is beautiful! Never stop doing what you're doing ❤️ you deserve to be here!

Congrats to all the winners 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
Open mic 🎤 weekly keeps getting more interesting with great voices of different musicians 💪🏽...
I wish I had such great voice 😔
Thanks @luzcypher for this contest and @pfunk for your support

Don't you dare delete that video. Your performance is amazing and the song is so good. Congratulations and welcome to Open Mic. Can't wait to hear what you do next.

@luzcypher Thanks!! I'm always deleting things, steemit is hard for me sometimes because there's no deleting!! I did go back and just edit everything to be nothing but a picture in some of my early posts.. Always a way to beat the system! bwahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43