You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 103 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I hope this posts!

Saying I'm floored is an understatement. How did this even happen? My little entry post didn't even earn much more than $2 till now (except now is higher because thank you kindly to to Mr. @pfunk for his gracious upvote) and so I assumed it kinda was not well received.

This makes me so happy and I'm so grateful for the kind comments @krystle @soundlegion @meno @luzcypher, @passion-ground... thank you all and I believe there is so much talent here in this list and those who were not included as well. Would have loved to see @pechichemena up there.
Love to all of you. Hugs and cookies and goodness!

♥ I love @openmic
♥- Serena

Sort:  

The number of votes a post gets was never a factor in picking the top 5 just so you know. We loved your entry. Congratulations!

Oh wow I always thought that factored in! I know nothing about life. ha ha ha. Thank you whatevre the reason it means a lot. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31