STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 73- IF THIS IS LOVE BY RUTH B

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,

So today I decided to do my entry for the steemit open mic week 73.

I love music so much and I thank @luzcypher for this contest where I get to express myself through music .

I will be doing a cover of Ruth B’s song If this is love.

I hope you enjoy it .........

Sort:  

Nice one dear... With your sweet voice. It dope..

It Amazing dear

This is sweet..sweet song,sweet voice..sweet

I’m learning from you bro

Beautiful voice and beautiful song

Thanks boo you do too

You have a beautiful voice.

Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE

Open Mic is a musician contest. If you want to sing find a musician to play with you.

These contests will work for acapella performances.

There is a Karaoke contest on Steemit too. Karaoke Contest Week 22 Contestants --- by @killerwhale

Thank you very much @luzcypher
I will do my next entry with a musical instrument.
I will try out the karaoke contest ...
Thank you very much @luzcypher for the opportunity you are giving out to people to show their talents as musicians .
I’m so glad I joined steemit; just the best place to be ..

This is amazing,i would love to watch more videos from you @oyinoza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55