Open Mic Week 83 @luzcypher

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians ,

I miss doing this , it’s been a while....

Thanks you very much @luzcypher for this contest 🙏🏽

@pfunk you are recognized ,thanks for always giving your support 🙂

So my cover is a song by Rihanna

Take A Bow 🙇🏽‍♀️

Before I drop the link to the video....

This choice of song was inspired by @surpassinggoogle and @julietisrael lol

You guys know exactly what I’m talking about .....and maybe some other steemians present at the time it went down lol 😉😉😉😉😉

Enjoy....

Sort:  

nice tune...awesome vocal.enjoy it very much dear....wish you all the best.....

Thanks I’m glad you enjoyed it 🙏🏽

I will definitely pick you up my soft touch 🙂😉

Thanks ....
You sure know how to make one feel special 😍

Wow wow wow....
I so much love it 😭❤️❤️❤️❤️😭..
Now I feel like doing my too,am motivated. I know the song perfectly..
You did a good one dear, just as @surpassinggoogle has said, me too I fell for it oooo.

I want to ask you two, I did a cover of "let me love you" by Justin beiber should I post it 🙈🙈.

Lol you should totally post

I’m honored to have been granted the opportunity ....thanks

HEy... this come very good :)).... I hope you make more this videos :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31